Landoll Corporation

Search the Site  

Home > Contact Us > Farm Equipment Sales Contacts

Contact Farm Equipment Sales

Landoll Farm Equipment Sales Contacts

Sales Office Contacts

NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Jamie Meier Farm Equipment Sales Manager 855-339-2461
785-562-4626
jamie.meier@landoll.com
Kail Schoen Inside Sales/Marketing 855-339-2461
785-562-4624
 kail.schoen@landoll.com
Kaid Calhoon Inside Sales 855-339-2461
785-562-4625
kaid.calhoon@landoll.com
Stan Schreuder Inside Sales 855-339-2461
785-562-4622
stan.schreuder@landoll.com

Sales Division Contacts

NameSales TerritoryPhoneEmail
David Parker California, Arizona 785-569-1360 david.parker@landoll.com
Paul Schrader Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Utah  509-995-2515 pschrader@comcast.net

 Jeff Huhn

 Western Colorado, Wyoming  970-674-1722  jjequip@aol.com
 Craig Johnson  North Dakota, South Dakota  218-790-0844  craig.johnson@landoll.com
 Troy Space  Western Nebraska, Eastern Colorado, Northwest Kansas  308-414-1289  troy.space@landoll.com
 Doug Eck  Eastern Kansas, Eastern Nebraska  785-534-2321  doug.eck@landoll.com
 Eric Fowler  New Mexico, Oklahoma, Northern Texas, Southeast Colorado, Southwest Kansas  806-674-5787  eric.fowler@landoll.com
 Kevin Ballowe  Southern Texas, Louisiana, Southern Arkansas  501-837-7747  kevin.ballowe@landoll.com
 Joe Haskell  Missouri, Southeast Iowa  573-808-3126  joe.haskell@landoll.com
Wayne Carroll Iowa (except Southeast) 785-562-8612 wayne.carroll@landoll.com
John Dieball Minnesota 507-317-7124 john.dieball@landoll.com
Joey Dopp Wisconsin, Illinois (North of I-80) 920-574-0466 joey.dopp@landoll.com
Johan Van Aarde

Illinois (South of I-80 except Southeast), Western Indiana

217-419-2424 johan.vanaarde@landoll.com
Arch Kohl

Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Northern Arkansas, Southeast Illinois

573-382-2549 arch.kohl@landoll.com
Corey Hyde Michigan, Eastern Indiana, Western & Central Ohio 989-330-4006 corey.hyde@landoll.com
Terry Shawver Southern Pennsylvania, Eastern Ohio, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Virginia 717-576-5264 terry.shawver@landoll.com
Dick Ottman New York, Northern Pennsylvania 315-345-9483 rottman@twcny.rr.com

Lawrence Williams

Alabama, Georgia, Florida 229-344-6560

lwilliams@elwilliamsco.com 

International Contacts

NameSales TerritoryPhoneEmail
Gerald Murchison Maine, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island 506-273-0060
Don Storey Western Ontario 519-719-4179 don.storey@landoll.com
Lyman Irving Quebec, Eastern Ontario 450-807-5885 lyman@dfkequipment.com
TeeJay Johnston Alberta, British Columbia, Western Saskatchewan 403-556-0910 teegholdings@yahoo.com
Botterill Sales Manitoba, Eastern Saskatchewan 204-871-5004 todd@botterillsales.com

Brillion Farm Equipment Sales Contacts

Sales Office Contacts

NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Mike Irish Brand Manager 855-320-0373
785-562-4607
michael.irish@landoll.com
Cindy O'Connell Inside Sales 855-320-0373
785-562-4606
 cindy.oconnell@landoll.com
Gary Wallander Inside Sales/Product Support 855-320-0373
785-562-4603
gary.wallander@landoll.com
Amy Wallander Inside Sales/Marketing 855-320-0373
785-562-4602
amy.wallander@landoll.com
Kevin Wendland Service/Warranty 855-320-0373
785-562-4604
kevin.wendland@landoll.com

Sales Division Contacts

NameSales TerritoryPhoneEmail
David Parker

California, Arizona

785-569-1360 david.parker@landoll.com
 General Implement Distributors

 Utah, Nevada, Idaho, Montana, Oregon,Washington

 801-972-4321 www.generalimp.com 

Jeff Huhn

 Western Colorado, Wyoming  970-674-1722  jjequip@aol.com
 Craig Johnson  North Dakota, South Dakota  218-790-0844  craig.johnson@landoll.com
 Troy Space  Western Nebraska, Eastern Colorado, Northwest Kansas  308-414-1289  troy.space@landoll.com
 Doug Eck  Eastern Kansas, Eastern Nebraska  785-534-2321  doug.eck@landoll.com
 Eric Fowler  New Mexico, Oklahoma, Northern Texas, Southeast Colorado, Southwest Kansas  806-674-5787  eric.fowler@landoll.com
 Kevin Ballowe  Southern Texas, Louisiana, Southern Arkansas  501-837-7747  kevin.ballowe@landoll.com
 Joe Haskell  Missouri, Southeast Iowa  573-808-3126  joe.haskell@landoll.com
Wayne Carroll Iowa (except Southeast) 785-562-8612 wayne.carroll@landoll.com
John Dieball Minnesota 507-317-7124 john.dieball@landoll.com
Joey Dopp Wisconsin, Illinois (North of I-80) 920-574-0466 joey.dopp@landoll.com
Johan Van Aarde

Illinois (South of I-80 except Southeast), Western Indiana

217-419-2424 johan.vanaarde@landoll.com
Arch Kohl

Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Northern Arkansas, Southeast Illinois

573-382-2549 arch.kohl@landoll.com
Corey Hyde Michigan, Eastern Indiana, Western & Central Ohio 989-330-4006 corey.hyde@landoll.com
Terry Shawver New York, Pennsylvania, Eastern Ohio, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey 717-576-5264 terry.shawver@landoll.com
J.S. Woodhouse Co., Inc. Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island 413-736-5462

info@jswoodhouse.com 

www.jswoodhouse.com

Tri-State Distributors of Statesville, Inc. Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina 704-873-0531

info@tristatedistributors.net 

www.tristatedistributors.net

Lawrence Williams

Alabama, Georgia, Florida 229-344-6560

lwilliams@elwilliamsco.com 

International Contacts

Name Sales TerritoryPhoneEmail
Maritime Farm Supply Ltd. New Brunswick 506-857-3134

marfarm@nb.aibn.com 

www.maritimefarmsupply.com

Don Storey  Western Ontario 519-719-4179 don.storey@landoll.com
Lyman Irving Eastern Ontario 450-807-5885 lyman@dfkequipment.com
Coop Federee de Quebec Quebec 819-379-8551

machinerie@rgen.info 

www.machinerie.com

TeeJay Johnston Alberta, British Columbia, Western Saskatchewan 403-556-0910 teegholdings@yahoo.com
Botterill Sales Manitoba, Eastern Saskatchewan 204-871-5004 todd@botterillsales.com
Dalton Cooper International (except Canada) 516-759-2011 info@daltoncooper.com
Home > Contact Us > Farm Equipment Sales Contacts