Landoll Corporation

Search the Site  

Home > Contact Us- > Trailer Sales Contacts

Contact Trailer Sales

 NameTerritory/DeptPhoneEmail
  Jim Ladner

Trailer Sales Manager 

Office: 800-428-5655
Office: 785-562-4739
Cell: 785-562-8614
Fax: 800-617-1396 

jim.ladner@landoll.com
  Scott Darrow

Western District Manager
USA: CA, NV, AZ, UT, HI, GU

Office: 909-591-6626
Cell: 909-636-6268
Fax: 909-591-6494

scott.darrow@landoll.com
  Mel Holle

South Central District Manager
USA: TX, NM, CO, OK, Western KS

Toll Free: 800-428-5655
Office: 785-562-4742
Cell:785-562-8820
Fax:888-293-6779

mel.holle@landoll.com
  Doug Landoll

Rocky Mountain/Central/Upper Plains
USA: NE, SD, ND, MN, WI, IA, MO, AR, IL
Canada: MB

Toll Free: 800-428-5655
Office: 785-562-4731
Cell: 785-562-8610
Fax: 888-293-6779

doug.landoll@landoll.com
  Will Stanard

New England/Eastern Canada District Manager
USA: NY, NH, CT, MA, VT, RI, ME
Canada: QB, NB, NS

Cell: 205-242-2932
Fax: 888-293-6779

will.stanard@landoll.com
  Jim Bowen

Mid-Atlantic District Manager
USA: PA, WV, VA, DC, NJ, MD, DE


Cell:732-241-5974
Fax:888-293-6779

jim.bowen@landoll.com
  Vince Mundy

Southeast District Manager
USA: MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL

Cell:321-626-3301
Fax:321-254-4798

vince.mundy@landoll.com
  Josh Landoll

Great Lakes/Ontario Canada District Manager
USA: MI, OH, KY, TN, IN
Canada: ON


Cell:785-770-7081
Fax:866-265-7803

josh.landoll@landoll.com
  Steve Nieto

Northwest District Manager
USA: WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, AK
Canada: BC, AB, SK, NT

Cell: 909-730-5787

steve.nieto@landoll.com
  Javier Gonzalez

Mexico, Central, and South American 

Office:52-55-56-68-32-50 Cell:52-55-56-68-32-50 Fax:52-55-56-83-66-18 

 javier.gonzalez@landoll.com
Home > Contact Us- > Trailer Sales Contacts