Landoll Corporation

Search the Site  

Home > Support > Forklift Support

Forklift Support

Forklift Product Support

NameTerritory/DeptPhoneEmail
Andy Moss Forklift Support and Help Desk 785-562-4778  andy.moss@landoll.com
Thad Powell Service Rep. S.E. U.S. and Int'l 785-230-1610 thad.powell@landoll.com
Frank Espinoza Service Rep Western U.S. 213-305-2736 frank.espinoza@landoll.com
Gary Wightman Service Rep North-Eastern U.S. 315-879-0906 gary.wightman@landoll.com

Forklift Parts

NameTerritory/DeptPhoneEmail
Kerry Smith Parts Distribution Center Manager

800-423-4320
785-562-4756

kerry.smith@landoll.com
Darcy Claycamp Parts Representative

800-423-4320
785-562-4777

darcy.claycamp@landoll.com
Butch Schmitz Parts Representative

800-423-4320
785-562-4735

butch.schmitz@landoll.com
David Murk Parts Representative

800-423-4320
785-562-4750

david.murk@landoll.com
Matt Schmelzle Parts Representative

800-423-4320
785-562-4749

matt.schmelzle@landoll.com

Forklift Warranty

NameTerritory/DeptPhoneEmail
Ted Martin Warranty Supervisor

877-526-9277
785-562-4751

ted.martin@landoll.com
 Jennifer Franco  Warranty

877-526-9277
785-562-4784

 jennifer.franco@landoll.com
 Jane Powell  Warranty

877-526-9277
785-562-4824

 jane.powell@landoll.com

Forklift Sales

 NameTerritory/DeptPhoneEmail
  Ed Campbell Sales Mgr./Int'l Including Canada/Gov't Sales

Phone:540-582-3000
Fax: 401-712-7271
Mobile: 540-220-4124

ed.campbell@landoll.com
  Javier Gonzalez  Mexico, Central, and South American Sales

Phone: 52-55-56-68-32-50
Fax: 52-55-56-83-66-18
Mobile: 52-55-13-84-33-88

 javier.gonzalez@landoll.com
 CraigMcCurdyNov2013-80x80.jpg Craig McCurdy  Northeast US Sales

Phone: 860-829-1517
Fax: 860-829-1517
Mobile: 860-830-9803

 craig.mccurdy@landoll.com
 TerryGayNov2013-80x80.jpg Terry Gay  Western US Sales

Phone: 775-324-7020
Fax: 775-324-7060
Mobile: 703-772-1470

 terry.gay@landoll.com
Al Connelly  Southeastern US Sales

Phone: 540-759-1616

 al.connelly@landoll.com
 EricScheelerNov2013-80x80.jpg Eric Scheeler  Midwest US Sales

Phone: 330-576-2045
Fax: 330-576-2045
Mobile: 330-858-7012

 eric.scheeler@landoll.com
Home > Support > Forklift Support